Disclaimer

No reliance

Although the SFAMA has taken all reasonable care that the information contained within its website is accurate, no warranty is made as to its accuracy, reliability or completeness. The content of the SFAMA Website is subject to change without notice. In case of doubt, you may contact the SFAMA at the following address: Swiss Funds Association SFAMA, Dufourstrasse 49, P.O. Box, CH-4002 Basel, Switzerland, Tel. +41 61 278 98 00, Fax +41 61 278 98 08.

Limitations of liability

In no event will the SFAMA be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage of any kind in connection with the access and the use of the SFAMA Website. Linked websites The SFAMA has not reviewed any of the websites linked to its own site and does not endorse any responsibility for the content of such websites nor the offered services. Following links to any linked websites shall be at the user's own risk.

Data protection

The SFAMA treats the data entrusted to it with the strictest confidentiality and protects the interests of users. Personal data will not be sold or transmitted to third parties. Working closely with our hosting provider, we take great pains to protect the databases from access by unauthorized persons, as well from loss, misuse or forgery.In principle, you can access our Internet site without having to provide information about yourself. When you visit out site, the Webservers of our hosting provider register non-personal data regarding your use of our Website. The log files provide information about your IP address, the number of times you have visited our home page, the browser used and its operating system, the domain of your Internet provider and an overview of all files requested. The hosting provider collates this anonymous data for us in such a way that we can recognize trends in the use of our Internet site and thus improve it accordingly. The data regarding your use of our Website are not linked with personal data.If you register on our home page with your e-mail address (Newsletter), we put this information in a separate database. There is no connection between the data in the log files mentioned above and the registered e-mail address. You may cancel your registration at any time. If you do, your e-mail address will be automatically and irrevocably deleted from the database.

Disclaimer

Keine Garantie

Obwohl die SFAMA aufmerksam darauf achtet, dass die auf ihrer Website zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen richtig sind, gibt sie keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen. Der Inhalt dieser Seiten kann jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Im Zweifelsfalle bitten wir Sie, sich an folgende Adresse zu wenden: Swiss Funds & Asset Management Association SFAMA, Dufourstrasse 49, Postfach, CH-4002 Basel, Schweiz, Tel. +41 61 278 98 00, Fax +41 61 278 98 08.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Die SFAMA haftet für keinen direkten oder indirekten Schaden, der durch den Zugriff oder die Benützung dieser Internetseiten entsteht.

Verknüpfte Internetseiten

Die SFAMA überprüft keine der mit den SFAMA-Internetseiten verknüpften Seiten und übernimmt keine Haftung für deren Inhalt und für allfällige angebotene Leistungen. Der Besuch solcher Seiten erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Benützers.

Datenschutz

Die SFAMA behandelt die ihr überlassenen Daten streng vertraulich und schützt die Interessen der Nutzerinnen und Nutzer. Persönliche Daten werden weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Hosting-Provider bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken mit allen Mitteln vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen.Grundsätzlich können Sie unsere Internetseiten aufrufen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person machen zu müssen. Beim Besuch registrieren die Webserver unseres Hosting-Providers unpersönliche Nutzungsdaten. Die Logfiles geben Auskunft über Ihre IP-Adresse, Anzahl Zugriffe auf unsere Homepage, den verwendeten Browser und dessen Betriebs-System, Domäne Ihres Internet-Providers sowie einen überblick über alle angeforderte Dateien. Der Hosting-Provider bereitet diese anonymen Daten für uns so auf, dass wir Trends erkennen und somit unser Angebot entsprechend verbessern können. Die Nutzungsdaten werden nicht mit persönlichen Daten verknüpft.Wenn Sie sich auf unserer Homepage mit Ihrer E-Mailadresse registrieren (Newsletter), nehmen wir diese in eine separate Datenbank auf. Es besteht kein Zusammenhang zwischen den Daten aus dem oben genannten Logfiles und der registrierten E-Mailadresse. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Ihre Registrierung wieder rückgängig zu machen. Dabei wird Ihre E-Mailadresse automatisch und unwiderruflich aus der Datenbank gelöscht.